TU Darmstadt / ULB / TUprints

Browse by Person

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: No Grouping | Item Type | Date
Number of items: 1.


Wu, Qingyang ; Alkemper, Achim ; Lauterbach, Stefan ; Hofmann, Jan P. ; Einert, Marcus (2024)
Fabrication of nanocrystalline high-entropy oxide CoNiFeCrMnOₓ thin film electrodes by dip-coating for oxygen evolution electrocatalysis.
In: Energy Advances, 2024, 3 (4)
doi: 10.26083/tuprints-00027272
Article, Secondary publication, Publisher's Version

This list was generated on Mon Jul 15 15:57:42 2024 CEST.